Winter Edit 08/09 By: Jeffrey Mateo

Jeff sends us another edit featuring many Bronx rollers hitting various spots around NYC. Rollers include, Jeffrey Mateo, Quang, Junior, Malik, Riley Hilsman, Chris, Ian, Nick, Lavell, Luigi, Julian, Joel and Dave Ngo. You may want to take notice of how the edit ends ; )

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Winter Edit 08/09 By: Jeffrey Mateo”

  1. Mark Philly Santos Says:

    Man, I laced two decent tricks that day at bottle rocket rails and all I get is… I blob NY. I’m rocking that shirt in Philly just so you know, Craig.

  2. Mark Philly Santos Says:

    Oh, and BTW. I think a messageboard would be tight. What’s good with an NYC based messageboard?

  3. Jeffrey Mateo Says:

    Hey Mark, I apologize for not including your clips. I actually attempted to get your sweaty and the front farv but there were so many people skating it was hard to catch decent footage of everyone. For instance, John stephen laced some good tricks, but there where so many people.

  4. chriscofer Says:

    damn all you DVX users!!! thats right i said it!!! jk..good job

Leave a comment