Celebrating 10 Years of I Roll NY

10YearsFlyer

I Roll NY started as a small blog in 2007 and grew to become a staple not only in the New York rollerblading scene, but the rollerblading world in general. We’re celebrating the decade long run of I Roll NY by throwing a huge party Saturday December 16th at R Bar in Brooklyn, NY. We’ll be premiering multiple VOD’s like, Feet 4, Program, Trust The PRocess, F.O.R. 4 and more! There will also be drink and food specials all night long. Get all the info and details below. Make sure to RSVP via the Facebook event page to keep up to date with the festivities.

Date: Saturday December 16th, 2017.
Time: 6PM – 11PM
Location: R Bar Brooklyn (451 Meeker Avenue)
Directions: Google Maps Location

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Celebrating 10 Years of I Roll NY”

  1. Celebrating 10 Years of I Roll NY (https://irollny.wordpress.com) | Rolling Media Says:

    […] Celebrating 10 Years of I Roll NY from https://irollny.wordpress.com on 7 Dec 2017 […]

Leave a comment