Street Sessions Manhattan

Featuring Austin Paz, Sean Money, Justin Brasco, and Hector Gonzalez. “This high-speed footage was meant to be part of a bigger project. However, after sitting on the footage for over half a year, I came to the conclusion that if I didn’t use them, they would just get lost in my graveyard of hard drives eventually. So last night I decided to do my best to cut together an edit with some of the footage I shot that day. Special thanks to the crew for helping me carry heavy ass gear around all day while skating hard as hell” – Anthony Chen. Filmed and edited by Anthony Chen.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

