The Road To Recovery Thomas Lipani

“Welp all my Family,Friends & Bladerfam…I got my 3rd Knee Surgery..I put together a Calibration Section of some of my best Online Footage over the Last 2 years before Rupturing/Tearing my Patella Tendon in June of 2013..After Receiving Knee surgery in Oct of 2013 I did Physical therapy for almost a year…My Knee Did not heal correctly unfortunately After all my Hard Work and Effort…So now they had to Re Operate to fix the problem that has occurred…My 2 Knee Surgeons are very confident to fix this problem and Hopefully I Will be Walking,Running Then Blading again Sooner than later! This is gonna suck but its gonna be all for the best! Enjoy my Section…Been Blading for over 20 years…It is my Love/Passion & Dedication forever..I Will always continue to Go 4th! Wish my Luck! Share this section if you’d Like… See ya soon everyone! PS Come visit me if you want Just Live.” – Thomas Lipani.


Tags: ,

One Response to “The Road To Recovery Thomas Lipani”

  1. gary Says:

    the song sounds oddly familiar

Leave a Reply

