9to5 Oil City Skatepark WNS Volume 1

Featuring: Moronie, Malik Ashby, Jash Ruiz, Jordan Baez, Jake Rodriguez, Erick Rodriguez, Ryan Many, Franco Cammayo, and James Perez. Filmed By : Erick Rodriguez, Cesar Macay, Ryan Many, and Malik Ashby. Edited By : Erick Rodriguez.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “9to5 Oil City Skatepark WNS Volume 1”

  1. James p. Says:

    sick!!good times ay!

  2. joeseph Says:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: