Freeze Fame: Justin Euras

“I ran into Jay during a typical Wall Street session in the city one night. He recently made the move back to New Jersey and has been skating NYC on a regular basis. After sessioning the ledges I saw that Jay was making use of the sculpture a block away on Pine Street. Using the hollowed out circle as a launch to wallride, I knew the trick would make for a great photo. I hope you guys at I Roll NY and the viewers enjoy” – Justin Euras.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Freeze Fame: Justin Euras”

  1. Stutter the Violins | Jason Greendyk's Ineffable Says:

    […] and a taste of The Apple Juice to BLK DNM, KOEK NYC & I Roll NY […]

  2. My Ineffable, Stutter the Violins « 1 Op Collective Says:

    […] Love and a taste of The Apple Juice to BLK DNM, KOEK NYC & I Roll NY. […]

Leave a Reply

