NYC Weekly Deals: WHAT THE F@$K WAS I THINKING?!

Take a look at all the hits, the misses, and all the in-betweens while filming a typical NYC session. Featuring Sean Grossman, Kunga Ng, Malik Ashby, Nick Riggle, Jesus Medina, and more.

Youtube link after the jump.

Youtube version:

I went out on a mission. A mission that failed. While on the train on my way to Manhattan, I realized I only had two dollars on me. Which is basically as good as having zero dollars in NYC. I came up with the concept to go the whole day without spending any money by asking all the bladers I was supposed to meet up with to buy me drinks, food,…etc. Unfortunately, everyone but Sean Grossman bailed on the session so the mission had to change.

Mission 2: Film everything! I thought to myself, no one ever really sees what goes on behind the scenes while trying to film a typical session. I wanted to give an in-depth personal look at what really goes on in NYC, attempting to make the audience feel like you were there with us. Unfortunately, I picked the windiest day to do so.

This is the result of both missions. Hope you enjoy.

Tags: , , , ,

10 Responses to “NYC Weekly Deals: WHAT THE F@$K WAS I THINKING?!”

  1. Shawn Says:

    lmao this is funny shit. maek more like this!!!

  2. Chris K Says:

    fun edit but the intro was a lil two long

  3. Boyscout Says:

    good shit criag and HOLY SHIT NICK RIGGLE CLIPS!

  4. jm Says:

    this edit is dope.

  5. Hillel Dov (@HillelDov) Says:

    Funniest 10 minute edit. Good shit

  6. WilliamNOTJorge (@Gold3nMind) Says:

    This was cool. More like this! “A wild Nick Riggle appears” Gotta love the rage comic reference

  7. John Jay Kruga Says:

    Did you guys notice how Jesus smoothly rolled by like “hmm whats going on over here?” at 9.05? lmao

  8. davengo Says:

    a wild nick riggle appears is most definitely a pokemon reference~!

  9. Dis Dick Says:

    Enjoyable edit, very funny. Makes me miss NYC, a lot.

  10. glennjersey Says:

    Sean Grossman your what the french call le incompetent!!!

Leave a Reply

