I Roll NY Clip of the Week #19

This weeks C.O.W. is brought to you by Dave Fitz of Long Island, NY. Dave caught a few clips of photographer Glenn Jersey out in LI. Good to see NY photographers getting it in. “Taking a rare position of in front of the camera, Long Island’s Glenn Jersey takes a break from his incredible photographs to lay down a few solid tricks for this weeks clip of the week” – Dave Fitz.

Tags: , , , , ,

7 Responses to “I Roll NY Clip of the Week #19”

  1. davengo Says:

    That edit was cool, good style neat tricks. I think I’ve skated with him before.

    I forgot his name though, you guys shoulda put his name somewhere on the screen so I would know who I’m watching skating. Maybe like a quarter of the screen or something.

    (haha im kidding but it was pretty big though, distracted from the good skating)

  2. Dave Fitz Says:

    ^ yeah dude, I totally agree I made the title way to big. Realized it after I had already compressed it though.

  3. jim Says:

    wow titles way to big, ruined my night

  4. dac24 Says:

    where in long island does this person sk8 ?

  5. matt Says:

    dude’s got the ill sweaty

  6. Austin Croteau. Says:

    SICK BRAH HANG LOOSE \UUU/

  7. Big Neil Says:

    such a good makio

Leave a Reply

